SOMERS Bart

Burgemeester 
VLD-Groen-M+
p/a stadhuis - Grote Markt 21, 2800 Mechelen
bart.somers@mechelen.be 

 Somers Bart

BLAVIER Fabienne

Voorzitter gemeenteraad 
VLD-Groen-M+
Battelsesteenweg 264, 2800 Mechelen
fabienne.blavier@mechelen.be 

 Fabienne BLAVIER

PRINCEN Patrick

Schepen
VLD-Groen-M+
p/a stadhuis - Grote Markt 21, 2800 Mechelen
patrick.princen@mechelen.be 

 

Fabienne BLAVIER

GEYPEN Greet

Schepen 
VLD-Groen-M+
p/a stadhuis - Grote Markt 21, 2800 Mechelen
greet.geypen@mechelen.be 

 Geypen Greet

DE BIE Marina

Schepen 
VLD-Groen-M+
p/a stadhuis - Grote Markt 21, 2800 Mechelen
marina.debie@mechelen.be 

 De Bie Marina

ANCIAUX Koen

Schepen
VLD-Groen-M+
p/a stadhuis - Grote Markt 21, 2800 Mechelen
koen.anciaux@mechelen.be 

 Anciaux Koen

SIFFER Björn

Schepen 
VLD-Groen-M+
p/a stadhuis - Grote Markt 21, 2800 Mechelen
bjorn.siffer@mechelen.be 

 Siffer Björn

LABSIR Abdrahman

Schepen
VLD-Groen-M+
p/a stadhuis - Grote Markt 21, 2800 Mechelen
abdrahman.labsir@mechelen.be  

 Labsir Abdrahman

VANDERSMISSEN Alexander

Schepen 
VLD-Groen-M+
p/a stadhuis - Grote Markt 21, 2800 Mechelen
alexander.vandersmissen@mechelen.be 

 Vandersmissen Alexander

DE FRANCESCO Gabriella

Schepen 
VLD-Groen-M+
p/a Lange Schipstraat 27, 2800 Mechelen
gabriella.defrancesco@mechelen.be  

 De Francesco Gabriella

CREYELMAN Frank

Gemeenteraadslid - Fractieleider
Vlaams Belang
Wupstraat 34, 2812 Muizen - Mechelen
frank.creyelman@mechelen.be 

 Creyelman Frank

HENDRICKX Marc

Gemeenteraadslid - Fractieleider 
N-VA
Leegheid 14, 2800 Mechelen
marc.hendrickx@mechelen.be 

 Hendrickx Marc

DELEUS Stefaan

Gemeenteraadslid
CD&V
Hombekerkouter 108, 2811 Hombeek - Mechelen
stefaan.deleus@mechelen.be

 Deleus Stefaan

 FRANÇOIS Catherine

Gemeenteraadslid 
Vlaams Belang
Laurierlaan 2/A, 2812 Muizen - Mechelen
catherine.francois@mechelen.be 

 François Catherine

GENNEZ Caroline

Gemeenteraadslid - Fractieleider 
sp.a
Kannunik De Deckerstraat 64, 2800 Mechelen
caroline.gennez@mechelen.be 

 Gennez Caroline

GEYS Karel

Gemeenteraadslid 
sp.a
Maalderijstraatje 4/201, 2800 Mechelen
karel.geys@mechelen.be 

 Geys Karel

RIFFI Hamid

Gemeenteraadslid 
CD&V
Antwerpsesteenweg 151, 2800 Mechelen
hamid.riffi@mechelen.be 

 Riffi Hamid

CALVO Kristof

Gemeenteraadslid - Fractieleider
VLD-Groen-M+
Stationsstraat 6, 2800 Mechelen
kristof.calvo@mechelen.be 

 Calvo Kristof

KESTENS Tom

Gemeenteraadslid 
VLD-Groen-M+
Doornenstraat 6, 2800 Mechelen
tom.kestens@mechelen.be 

 Kestens Tom

EL BOUSSAADANI Zineb

Gemeenteraadslid 
VLD-Groen-M+
Emiel Engelsstraat 34, 2800 Mechelen 
zineb.elboussaadani@mechelen.be 

 El Boussaadani Zineb

KUCAM Melikan

Gemeenteraadslid 
N-VA
Maasstraat 30, 2800 Mechelen
melikan.kucam@mechelen.be 

 Kucam Melikan

BENNASSER Farid

Gemeenteraadslid 
sp.a
Voldersstraat 37, 2800 Mechelen
farid.bennasser@mechelen.be 

 Bennasser Farid

VERBERGT Jan

Gemeenteraadslid 
N-VA
Kattestraat 2 bis, 2811 Hombeek - Mechelen
jan.verbergt@mechelen.be  

 Verbergt Jan

VAN DEN BRANDE Tine

Gemeenteraadslid 
VLD-Groen-M+
Tessestraat 3 / GVL1, 2800 Mechelen
tine.vandenbrande@mechelen.be  

 Van den Brande Tine

PERDAENS Freya

Gemeenteraadslid 
N-VA
Zemstseweg 20, 2811 Hombeek - Mechelen
freya.perdaens@mechelen.be 

 Perdaens Freya

DELVOYE Anne

Gemeenteraadslid 
N-VA
Baron Eduard Empainlaan 100, 2800 Mechelen
anne.delvoye@mechelen.be

 Delvoye Anne

KLUPPELS Ingrid

Gemeenteraadslid
Vlaams Belang
Ter Doncklaan 41, 2812 Muizen - Mechelen
ingrid.kluppels@mechelen.be  

 Kluppels Ingrid

DELANOEIJE Bert

Gemeenteraadslid
VLD-Groen-M+
Muizenhoekstraat 29, 2812 Muizen - Mechelen
bert.delanoeije@mechelen.be 

 Delanoeije Bert

VANMARCKE Vicky

Gemeenteraadslid
VLD-Groen-M+
p/a stadhuis - Grote Markt 21, 2800 Mechelen
vicky.vanmarcke@mechelen.be

 Vicky VANMARCKE

INDIGNE Pia

Gemeenteraadslid
VLD-Groen-M+
IJzerenleen 37, 2800 Mechelen
pia.indigne@mechelen.be  

 Indigne Pia

DELRUE Klaas

Gemeenteraadslid
VLD-Groen-M+
Grote Nieuwedijkstraat 193, 2800 Mechelen
klaas.delrue@mechelen.be  

 Delrue Klaas

ORLIANS Arthur

Gemeenteraadslid
VLD-Groen-M+
Elfenstraat 32, 2800 Mechelen
arthur.orlians@mechelen.be

 Orlians Arthur

EL MORABET Faysal

Gemeenteraadslid
VLD-Groen-M+
Mechelsbroekstraat 11, 2800 Mechelen
faysal.elmorabet@mechelen.be  

 El Morabet Faysal

WALSCHAERS Mats

Gemeenteraadslid
VLD-Groen-M+
De Noterstraat 31, 2800 Mechelen
mats.walschaers@mechelen.be  

 Walschaers Mats

LECLEF Charles

 Gemeenteraadslid
VLD-Groen-M+
Guido Gezellelaan 49, 2800 Mechelen
charles.leclef@mechelen.be  

 Leclef Charles

RABAU Rina

Gemeenteraadslid
VLD-Groen-M+
Grote Nieuwedijkstraat 105, 2800 Mechelen
rina.rabau@mechelen.be  

 Rabau Rina

WILLEMSEN Maxine

Gemeenteraadslid
VLD-Groen-M+
Dijle 15, 2800 Mechelen
maxine.willemsen@mechelen.be  

 Willemsen Maxine

OKMEN Elisabet

Gemeenteraadslid
VLD-Groen-M+
Voldersstraat 51, 2800 Mechelen
elisabet.okmen@mechelen.be

 Okmen Elisabet

VAN OVERTVELDT Johan

Gemeenteraadslid
N-VA
Auwegemvaart 137, 2800 Mechelen
johan.vanovertveldt@mechelen.be  

 Van Overtveldt Johan

SOONS Wim

Gemeenteraadslid - Fractieleider
CD&V
De Hamer 1, 2800 Mechelen
wim.soons@mechelen.be 

 Soons Wim

TUYPENS Dirk

Gemeenteraadslid
PVDA
Velkgerstraat 42, 2800 Mechelen
dirk.tuypens@mechelen.be  

 Tuypens Dirk

SELLESLAGH Yves

Gemeenteraadslid
N-VA
Fazantenstraat 21, 2800 Mechelen
yves.selleslagh@mechelen.be 

 Selleslagh Yves

 

VAN DEN BOSCH Kenzo

Gemeenteraadslid

Vlaams Belang

Dageraadstraat 56/102, 2800 Mechelen  kenzo.vandenbosch@mechelen.be 

 

 Kenzo Van den Bosch

LAGA Erik

Algemeen directeur 
p/a Grote Markt 21, 2800 Mechelen
erik.laga@mechelen.be 

 Laga Erik

BAL Jan

Adjunct-algemeendirecteur
p/a Grote Markt 21, 2800 Mechelen
jan.bal@mechelen.be 

 Bal Jan

SCHAERLAECKEN Henri

Financieel directeur 
p/a Grote Markt 21, 2800 Mechelen
henri.schaerlaecken@mechelen.be