SOMERS Bart

Titelvoerend Burgemeester 
VLD-Groen-M+
p/a stadhuis-Grote Markt 21, 2800 Mechelen
bart.somers@mechelen.be 

Somers Bart

VANDERSMISSEN Alexander

Waarnemend Burgemeester 
VLD-Groen-M+
p/a stadhuis-Grote Markt 21, 2800 Mechelen
alexander.vandersmissen@mechelen.be

Vandersmissen Alexander

BLAVIER Fabienne

Voorzitter gemeenteraad 
VLD-Groen-M+
Battelsesteenweg 264, 2800 Mechelen
fabienne.blavier@mechelen.be 

Fabienne BLAVIER

PRINCEN Patrick

Schepen
VLD-Groen-M+
p/a stadhuis-Grote Markt 21, 2800 Mechelen
patrick.princen@mechelen.be 

Fabienne BLAVIER

GEYPEN Greet

Schepen 
VLD-Groen-M+
p/a stadhuis-Grote Markt 21, 2800 Mechelen
greet.geypen@mechelen.be 

Geypen Greet

DE BIE Marina

Schepen 
VLD-Groen-M+
p/a stadhuis-Grote Markt 21, 2800 Mechelen
marina.debie@mechelen.be 

De Bie Marina

ANCIAUX Koen

Schepen
VLD-Groen-M+
p/a stadhuis-Grote Markt 21, 2800 Mechelen
koen.anciaux@mechelen.be 

Anciaux Koen

SIFFER Björn

Schepen 
VLD-Groen-M+
p/a stadhuis-Grote Markt 21, 2800 Mechelen
bjorn.siffer@mechelen.be 

Siffer Björn

LABSIR Abdrahman

Schepen
VLD-Groen-M+
p/a stadhuis -Grote Markt 21, 2800 Mechelen
abdrahman.labsir@mechelen.be

Labsir Abdrahman

VANMARCKE Vicky

Schepen
VLD-Groen-M+
p/a stadhuis-Grote Markt 21, 2800 Mechelen
vicky.vanmarcke@mechelen.be

Vicky Vanmarcke

DE FRANCESCO Gabriella

Schepen 
VLD-Groen-M+
p/a Lange Schipstraat 27, 2800 Mechelen
gabriella.defrancesco@mechelen.be

De Francesco Gabriella

CREYELMAN Frank

Gemeenteraadslid - Fractieleider
Vlaams Belang
Wupstraat 34, 2812 Muizen - Mechelen
frank.creyelman@mechelen.be 

Creyelman Frank

HENDRICKX Marc

Gemeenteraadslid - Fractieleider 
N-VA
Leegheid 14, 2800 Mechelen
marc.hendrickx@mechelen.be 

Hendrickx Marc

DELEUS Stefaan

Gemeenteraadslid - Fractieleider 
CD&V
Hombekerkouter 108, 2811 Hombeek - Mechelen
stefaan.deleus@mechelen.be

Deleus Stefaan

 FRANÇOIS Catherine

Gemeenteraadslid 
Vlaams Belang
Laurierlaan 2/A, 2812 Muizen - Mechelen
catherine.francois@mechelen.be 

François Catherine

GEYS Karel

Gemeenteraadslid 
sp.a
Maalderijstraatje 4/201, 2800 Mechelen
karel.geys@mechelen.be 

Geys Karel

RIFFI Hamid

Gemeenteraadslid 
CD&V
Antwerpsesteenweg 151, 2800 Mechelen
hamid.riffi@mechelen.be 

Riffi Hamid

CALVO Kristof

Gemeenteraadslid - Fractieleider
VLD-Groen-M+
Stationsstraat 6, 2800 Mechelen
kristof.calvo@mechelen.be 

Calvo Kristof

EL BOUSSAADANI Zineb

Gemeenteraadslid 
VLD-Groen-M+
Koning Albertstraat 1, 2800 Mechelen 
zineb.elboussaadani@mechelen.be 

El Boussaadani Zineb

KUCAM Melikan

Gemeenteraadslid 
N-VA
Maasstraat 30, 2800 Mechelen
melikan.kucam@mechelen.be 

Kucam Melikan

BENNASSER Farid

Gemeenteraadslid 
sp.a
Voldersstraat 37, 2800 Mechelen
farid.bennasser@mechelen.be 

Bennasser Farid

VERBERGT Jan

Gemeenteraadslid 
N-VA
Kattestraat 2 bis, 2811 Hombeek - Mechelen
jan.verbergt@mechelen.be

Verbergt Jan

VAN DEN BRANDE Tine

Gemeenteraadslid 
VLD-Groen-M+
Tessestraat 3 / GVL1, 2800 Mechelen
tine.vandenbrande@mechelen.be

Van den Brande Tine

HOPF Kerstin

Gemeenteraadslid 
N-VA
Auwegemvaart 80, 2800 - Mechelen
kerstin.hopf@mechelen.be