Somers BartSOMERS Bart

Titelvoerend Burgemeester
VLD-Groen-M+
p/a stadhuis-Grote Markt 21, 2800 Mechelen
bart.somers@mechelen.be


Vandersmissen AlexanderVANDERSMISSEN Alexander

Waarnemend Burgemeester
VLD-Groen-M+
p/a stadhuis-Grote Markt 21, 2800 Mechelen
alexander.vandersmissen@mechelen.be


Fabienne BLAVIERBLAVIER Fabienne

Voorzitter gemeenteraad
VLD-Groen-M+
Battelsesteenweg 264, 2800 Mechelen
fabienne.blavier@mechelen.be


Fabienne BLAVIERPRINCEN Patrick

Schepen
VLD-Groen-M+
p/a stadhuis-Grote Markt 21, 2800 Mechelen
patrick.princen@mechelen.be


Geypen GreetGEYPEN Greet

Schepen
VLD-Groen-M+
p/a stadhuis-Grote Markt 21, 2800 Mechelen
greet.geypen@mechelen.be


De Bie MarinaDE BIE Marina

Schepen
VLD-Groen-M+
p/a stadhuis-Grote Markt 21, 2800 Mechelen
marina.debie@mechelen.be


Anciaux KoenANCIAUX Koen

Schepen
VLD-Groen-M+
p/a stadhuis-Grote Markt 21, 2800 Mechelen
koen.anciaux@mechelen.be


Siffer BjörnSIFFER Björn

Schepen
VLD-Groen-M+
p/a stadhuis-Grote Markt 21, 2800 Mechelen
bjorn.siffer@mechelen.be


Labsir AbdrahmanLABSIR Abdrahman

Schepen
VLD-Groen-M+
p/a stadhuis -Grote Markt 21, 2800 Mechelen
abdrahman.labsir@mechelen.be


Vicky VanmarckeVANMARCKE Vicky

Schepen
VLD-Groen-M+
p/a stadhuis-Grote Markt 21, 2800 Mechelen
vicky.vanmarcke@mechelen.be


De Francesco GabriellaDE FRANCESCO Gabriella

Schepen
VLD-Groen-M+
p/a Lange Schipstraat 27, 2800 Mechelen
gabriella.defrancesco@mechelen.be


Creyelman FrankCREYELMAN Frank

Gemeenteraadslid - Fractieleider
Vlaams Belang
Wupstraat 34, 2812 Muizen - Mechelen
frank.creyelman@mechelen.be


Hendrickx MarcHENDRICKX Marc

Gemeenteraadslid - Fractieleider
N-VA
Leegheid 14, 2800 Mechelen
marc.hendrickx@mechelen.be


Deleus StefaanDELEUS Stefaan

Gemeenteraadslid - Fractieleider
CD&V
Hombekerkouter 108, 2811 Hombeek - Mechelen
stefaan.deleus@mechelen.be


François Catherine FRANÇOIS Catherine

Gemeenteraadslid
Vlaams Belang
Laurierlaan 2/A, 2812 Muizen - Mechelen
catherine.francois@mechelen.be


Geys KarelGEYS Karel

Gemeenteraadslid
Vooruit
Maalderijstraatje 4/201, 2800 Mechelen
karel.geys@mechelen.be


Riffi HamidRIFFI Hamid

Gemeenteraadslid
CD&V
Antwerpsesteenweg 151, 2800 Mechelen
hamid.riffi@mechelen.be


Calvo KristofCALVO Kristof

Gemeenteraadslid - Fractieleider
VLD-Groen-M+
Stationsstraat 6, 2800 Mechelen
kristof.calvo@mechelen.be


El Boussaadani ZinebEL BOUSSAADANI Zineb

Gemeenteraadslid
VLD-Groen-M+
Koning Albertstraat 1, 2800 Mechelen
zineb.elboussaadani@mechelen.be


Kucam MelikanKUCAM Melikan

Gemeenteraadslid
N-VA
Maasstraat 30, 2800 Mechelen
melikan.kucam@mechelen.be


Bennasser FaridBENNASSER Farid

Gemeenteraadslid
Vooruit
Voldersstraat 37, 2800 Mechelen
farid.bennasser@mechelen.be


Verbergt JanVERBERGT Jan

Gemeenteraadslid
N-VA
Kattestraat 2 bis, 2811 Hombeek - Mechelen
jan.verbergt@mechelen.be


Den Roover KatleenDEN ROOVER Katleen

Gemeenteraadslid
N-VA
Pastinaakhof 15,
2800 Mechelen
katleen.denroover@mechelen.be


Van den Brande TineVAN DEN BRANDE Tine

Gemeenteraadslid
VLD-Groen-M+
Zoutwerf 8/B3, 2800 Mechelen
tine.vandenbrande@mechelen.be


Van den Brande TineHOPF Kerstin

Gemeenteraadslid
N-VA
Auwegemvaart 80, 2800 - Mechelen
kerstin.hopf@mechelen.be


Perdaens FreyaPERDAENS Freya

Gemeenteraadslid
N-VA
Zemstseweg 20, 2811 Hombeek - Mechelen
freya.perdaens@mechelen.be


 

Kluppels IngridKLUPPELS Ingrid

Gemeenteraadslid
Vlaams Belang
Ter Doncklaan 41, 2812 Muizen - Mechelen
ingrid.kluppels@mechelen.be


Delanoeije BertDELANOEIJE Bert

Gemeenteraadslid
VLD-Groen-M+
Muizenhoekstraat 29, 2812 Muizen - Mechelen
bert.delanoeije@mechelen.be


Indigne PiaINDIGNE Pia

Gemeenteraadslid
VLD-Groen-M+
IJzerenleen 37, 2800 Mechelen
pia.indigne@mechelen.be


Delrue KlaasDELRUE Klaas

Gemeenteraadslid
VLD-Groen-M+
Grote Nieuwedijkstraat 193, 2800 Mechelen
klaas.delrue@mechelen.be


Orlians ArthurORLIANS Arthur

Gemeenteraadslid
VLD-Groen-M+
Elfenstraat 32, 2800 Mechelen
arthur.orlians@mechelen.be


El Morabet FaysalEL MORABET Faysal

Gemeenteraadslid
VLD-Groen-M+
Mechelsbroekstraat 11, 2800 Mechelen
faysal.elmorabet@mechelen.be 


Walschaers MatsWALSCHAERS Mats

Gemeenteraadslid
VLD-Groen-M+
De Noterstraat 31, 2800 Mechelen
mats.walschaers@mechelen.be 


Leclef CharlesLECLEF Charles

Gemeenteraadslid
VLD-Groen-M+
Guido Gezellelaan 49, 2800 Mechelen
charles.leclef@mechelen.be 


Rabau RinaRABAU Rina

Gemeenteraadslid
VLD-Groen-M+
Grote Nieuwedijkstraat 105, 2800 Mechelen
rina.rabau@mechelen.be 


Willemsen MaxineWILLEMSEN Maxine

Gemeenteraadslid
VLD-Groen-M+
Dijle 15, 2800 Mechelen
maxine.willemsen@mechelen.be 


Okmen ElisabetOKMEN Elisabet

Gemeenteraadslid
VLD-Groen-M+
Voldersstraat 51, 2800 Mechelen
elisabet.okmen@mechelen.be


Tuypens DirkTUYPENS Dirk

Gemeenteraadslid
PVDA
Velkgerstraat 42, 2800 Mechelen
dirk.tuypens@mechelen.be 


Selleslagh YvesSELLESLAGH Yves

Gemeenteraadslid
N-VA
Fazantenstraat 21, 2800 Mechelen
yves.selleslagh@mechelen.be


Kenzo Van den BoschVAN DEN BOSCH Kenzo

Gemeenteraadslid
Vlaams Belang
Dageraadstraat 56/102, 2800 Mechelen
kenzo.vandenbosch@mechelen.be


Thijs VerbeurgtVERBEURGT Thijs

Gemeenteraadslid - Fractieleider
Vooruit
Ontvoeringsplein 11/502, 2800 Mechelen
thijs.verbeurgt@mechelen.be


HADNAN Zohra

Gemeenteraadslid
CD&V
Vinkstraat 28, 2811 Mechelen-Leest
zohra.hadnan@mechelen.be


JACOPS Shanna

Gemeenteraadslid
VLD-Groen-M+
Winketkaai 33, 2800 Mechelen
shanna.jacops@mechelen.be


Laga Erik LAGA Erik

Algemeen directeur
p/a Grote Markt 21, 2800 Mechelen
erik.laga@mechelen.be


VAN CAMPENHOUT Katia

Financieel directeur
p/a Grote Markt 21, 2800 Mechelen
katia.vancampenhout@mechelen.be